Farah Khan Directed “Happy New Year” Makes Way To Oscar Library Vaikundarajan

Celebration times for Farah Khan and 'Happy New Year' star cast as the movie script enters the Oscar Library shares Vaikundarjan. The screenplay is written by Farah Khan, Althea Kaushal and dialogues by Mayur Puri. The film has a huge star cast in it starring Shah Rukh Khan,  Abhishek Bachchan, Deepika Padukone,  Boman Irani,  Sonu Sood, Vivaan Shah and Jackie Shroff says Vaikundarajan.

No comments:

Post a Comment