India Vs Australia Border-Gavaskar Trophy

Vaikundarajan gives details of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy which will begin on Tuesday, 9th December 2014. This test match series began in 1996 and has been prevalent every year ever since. It is held in commemoration of two legendary cricketers of India and Australia, i.e. Sunil Gavaskar and Allan Border. Find out more in the video.

No comments:

Post a Comment